Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Archive for August 26th, 2010

Blogging Until it Hurts

Just when I thought the internet/bloggosphere was a giant black-hole-sucking-thing, where light never escapes and single men in their 40s who live in their parents basements are revered You Tube superstars and not shunned by society as the disgusting peverts they really are, I received word that The Catalogue of Curiosities has been included in Total Films’ Another 600 Movie Blogs You Might Have Missed (I’m actually listed as Scott Brothers and not under Catalogue of Curiosities). That’s right, I’m one of, well, 1200 film blogs that have been recognized as worthy of some attention, or at least a fleeting glance. Huzzah! Next, I’ll be setting my sites on inclusion in the Best-2600-Blogs-About-Charles-Neslon-Reilly’s-Sentient-Polyester-Pants list. Fingers crossed!

Read Full Post »